Admin

Coach Information

Athletic Director Raymond Knauer Raymond_Knauer@charleston.k12.sc.us  843.745.7140
ext. 66485
       
Athletic Trainer  Brian Wright Brian.Wright@roperstfrancis.com  
       
       
 Fall Sports      
 Cheerleading Megan Barbee Megan_Barbee@charleston.k12.sc.us  
  Jenna Pagano Jenna_Pagano@charleston.k12.sc.us  
       
 Cross Country Melanie McGrath Melanie_McGrath@charleston.k12.sc.us  
       
 Football Sam Lesky SamLesky@seacoast.org  
  Devon Smalls    
  Devin Raho    
  Justin Johnson    
  Jovann Hyman    
  Brian Kish    
  Phil Galaska    
  Tomelex Copeland    
  Timmy van Parys    
       
 Volleyball Lindsey Sauls Lindsey_Sauls@charleston.k12.sc.us  
       
 Winter Sports      
 Women's Basketball (V)Haley Weed Haley_Weed@charleston.k12.sc.us  
  (V) Latoya Dent Latoya_Dent@charleston.k12.sc.us  
       
 Men's Basketball  (V) Chris Brown Christopher_Brown@charleston.k12.sc.us  
   (JV) Tomelex Copeland  TomelexCopeland@seacoast.org  
       
 Wrestling Devin Raho Devin_Raho@charleston.k12.sc.us  
       
       
 Spring Sports      
 Baseball (vacant)    
       
 Women's Soccer (vacant)    
       
 Men's Soccer Brandon Brashier BWBrashier@gmail.com  
       
 Softball (vacant)    
       
 Track &  Field (W) Lauren Hamilton Lauren_Hamilton@charleston.k12.sc.us  
   (M) Justin Johnson Justin_Johnson@charleston.k12.sc.us