Admin

Coach Information

Athletic Director Raymond Knauer Raymond_Knauer@charleston.k12.sc.us  843.745.7140
ext. 66485
       
Athletic Trainer Brian Wright Brian.Wright@roperstfrancis.com  
       
       
 Fall Sports      
Cheerleading Megan Barbee Megan_Barbee@charleston.k12.sc.us  
  Jenna Pagano Jenna_Pagano@charleston.k12.sc.us  
  Alyssia Flournoy    
       
Cross Country Raymond Knauer Raymond_Knauer@charleston.k12.sc.us  
  Greg Shore    
       
Football Sam Lesky SamLesky@seacoast.org  
  Devon Smalls    
  Devin Raho    
  Justin Johnson    
  Jake Detamore    
  Jovann Hyman    
  Brian Kish    
  Tomelex Copeland    
  Timmy van Parys    
       
Volleyball Lindsey Sauls Lindsey_Sauls@charleston.k12.sc.us  
       
 Winter Sports      
Women's Basketball Haley Weed Haley_Weed@charleston.k12.sc.us  
  Latoya Dent Latoya_Dent@charleston.k12.sc.us  
  Justice Jenkins    
       
Men's Basketball (V) Chris Brown Christopher_Brown@charleston.k12.sc.us  
  Victoria Carle    
  Michael Gilbert    
  (JV) Tomelex Copeland  TomelexCopeland@seacoast.org  
       
Wrestling Devin Raho Devin_Raho@charleston.k12.sc.us  
       
       
Spring Sports      
Baseball Jay Tronco  Joseph_Tronco@charleston.k12.sc.us  
       
Women's Soccer Adebambo Adesanya Adebambo_Adesanya@charleston.k12.sc.us  
       
Men's Soccer Devin Raho Devin_Raho@charleston.k12.sc.us  
       
Softball Alexander Matos  Alexander_Matos@charleston.k12.sc.us  
  Bonnie Branch  Bonnie_Branch@charleston.k12.sc.us  
       
Track & Field (W) Lauren Hamilton Lauren_Hamilton@charleston.k12.sc.us  
  (M) Justin Johnson Justin_Johnson@charleston.k12.sc.us