Admin

Coach Information

 

Athletic Director  Nat Pearson Nathaniel_Pearson@charleston.k12.sc.us
     
Athletic Trainer  Amber Pryor  Amber.Pryor@ropersaintfrancis.com
     
Head Cheerleading (H ) Brenda Brown
 
 
     
 Football (H) Chris Reger Christopher_Reger@charleston.k12.sc.us
 

 

  (A) Justin Johnson Justin_Johnson@charleston.k12.sc.us
  (A) Philip Kuhl Philip_Kuhl@charleston.k12.sc.us
  (AD/A) Nate Pearson Nate_Pearson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Volleyball (H) Kelly Walsh Kelly_Walsh@charleston.k12.sc.us
   
Cross Country (HB) Lesley Maltby Lesley_Maltby@charleston.k12.sc.us
 
 
Wrestling (H) Devin Raho Devin_Raho@charleston.k12.sc.us
     
 Basketball (HB) Chris Brown Chris_Brown@charleston.k12.sc.us
  (HG) Justin Johnson
          
Justin_Johnson@charleston.k12.sc.us

 
  (JVG) Joyce Jewell Joyce_Jewell@charleston.k12.sc.us
     
Track & Field (HG) Lesley Maltby Lesley_Maltby@charleston.k12.sc.us
  (HB)Justin Johnson Justin_Johnson@charleston.k12.sc.us
     
Soccer (HB) Philip Kuhl Philip_Kuhl@charleston.k12.sc.us
 
     
Baseball (H) Chris Reger Chris_Reger@charleston.k12.sc.us
 

     
Softball (H) Kelly Walsh Kelly_Walsh@charleston.k12.sc.us
  (A) Amanda Lewandowski  Amanda_Lewandowski@charleston.k12.sc.us