Admin

Coach Information

 

Athletic Director

Raymond Knauer

Raymond_Knauer@charleston.k12.sc.us

 

 

 

Athletic Trainer

Brian Wright

Brian.Wright@ropersaintfrancis.com

 

 

 

Head Cheerleading

(H ) Megan Barbee

Megan_Barbee@charleston.k12.sc.us

 

Jenna Pagano

Jenna_Pagano@charleston.k12.sc.us

 

 

 

 Football

(H) Sam Lesky

SamLesky@seacoast.org

 

Devon Smalls

Devon_Smalls@Charleston.k12.sc.us

 

(A) Justin Johnson

Justin_Johnson@charleston.k12.sc.us

 

(A) Philip Kuhl

Philip_Kuhl@charleston.k12.sc.us

 

(A) Devin Raho

Devin_Raho@charleston.k12.sc.us

Bryan Kish

Bakish2@gmail.com

 

Phil Galaska

pgalaska22@gmail.com

 

Tomelex Copeland

Tomelexcopeland@seacoast.org

 

 

 

Volleyball

(H) Lindsey Sauls

Lindsey_Sauls@charleston.k12.sc.us

 

 

Cross Country

 Melanie McGrath

Melanie_McGrath@charleston.k12.sc.us

 


 

Wrestling

(H) Devin Raho

Devin_Raho@charleston.k12.sc.us

 

 

 

 Men's Basketball

(HB) Chris Brown

Chris_Brown@charleston.k12.sc.us

 

(JV) Tomelex Copeland 

Tomelexcopeland@seacoast.org

 

 

 

Women's Basketball

Haley Weed 

Haley_Weed@charleston.k12.sc.us

 

 Latoya Denta (co-varsity)

Latoya_Dent@Charleston.k12.sc.us

 

 

 

Track & Field

(HG) Lauren Berie

Lauren_Berie@charleston.k12.sc.us

 

(HB)Justin Johnson

Justin_Johnson@charleston.k12.sc.us

 

 

 

Soccer

(HB) Philip Kuhl

Philip_Kuhl@charleston.k12.sc.us

 

(HG) Melanie McGrath

Melanie_McGrath@charleston.k12.sc.us

 

 

 

Softball

(H) Kelly Walsh

Kelly_Walsh@charleston.k12.sc.us

 

(A) Amanda Lewandowski

Amanda_Lewandowski@charleston.k12.sc.us